SPOILER WARNING!

Rosebud is the sled
Verbal is Keyser Soze
Vader is Luke’s Dad

Snape kills Dumbledore
The chick is really a guy
Bruce Willis is dead

2 Responses to “SPOILER WARNING!”

  1. Sarah Says:

    What is it about the title “Spoiler Warning!” that always makes me want to read on, rather than avert my eyes? At least I already knew all but one of these. Nice use of haiku. And what, you couldn’t work in “Goose dies”?

  2. oneirichaberdasher Says:

    Yeah, I know, Spoiler Warnings are amazingly compelling.

    And I totally forgot about about Top Gun! Guh! I’ll have to remember that one when I make any more of these. Wait, did I say “when?” Spoiler Warning!

Leave a Reply

